Skip to content
Free delivery in France from 120€* | Professionals: Up to 30% off
Free delivery in France from 120€* | Professionals: Up to 30% off

Vintage industrial bedside table

Sold out
Original price €180,00 - Original price €180,00
Original price
€180,00
€180,00 - €180,00
Current price €180,00

This industrial style bedside table with two gray metal drawers clearly and uninhibitedly displays its vintage inspiration. Essential with its rivets and its raw material, it will serve both as a bedside table in a bedroom and as a small extra piece of furniture in a vintage living room to store newspapers.

Also perfect in a child's room thanks to its rounded lines and no sharp corners. Its vintage base completes an already very harmonious whole. All in roundness this vintage bedside and its two large drawers will perfectly complement a wooden or metal furniture. From the shell cuffs to the softness of the lines, everything has been carefully designed in a resolutely vintage spirit.

Its patinated steel design gives this small industrial bedside cabinet obvious stability. Its large top will accommodate all industrial style lamps for a total harmony of materials. As a small piece of furniture, it will be ideal for storing make-up or hairdressing accessories in a bathroom, for example. Its two large drawers are high and deep enough to offer large storage capacity.

Sofa trolley in a loft with an industrial atmosphere, this bedside table will not go unnoticed. Centerpiece of a decoration and an emerging atmosphere, it will stimulate everyone's decorating creativity to go even further in interior decoration. With his ten kilos, it will not be afraid to move with each pass and will be very appreciable stability, especially on uneven floors. With this small industrial style furniture recreate the atmosphere of factory offices right in your home, even if you don't live in a loft. Surprise your friends with this original and charming bedside table to be freely arranged in an interior with character. Put authenticity in your daily life.

Dimensions : 

- Height: 53cm

- Width: 37cm

- Length: 45cm

- Weight: 10 kg 

Online Exclusive Product - Not available in store.

Free delivery in France (excluding Corsica).

Delivery by carrier at the foot of the building within 8 working days with appointment.

This piece of furniture is delivered in one piece without assembly.

Furniture sold with invoice and VAT.

Passer au contenu
Livraison offerte en France dès 120€* | Professionnels: Jusqu'à 30% de réduction
Livraison offerte en France dès 120€* | Professionnels: Jusqu'à 30% de réduction

Table de chevet indus vintage

€180,00 - €180,00
€180,00
€180,00 - €180,00
€180,00

Cette table de chevet style indus à deux tiroirs métal gris affiche clairement et de manière totalement décomplexée son inspiration vintage. Incontournable avec ses rivets et sa matière brute, elle servira aussi bien de chevet dans une chambre à coucher que de petit meuble d'appoint dans un salon vintage pour ranger des journaux.

Parfaite aussi dans une chambre d'enfant grâce à ses lignes arrondies et sans angle saillant. Son piétement vintage parfait un ensemble déjà très harmonieux. Tout en rondeur ce chevet vintage et ses deux gros tiroirs compléteront parfaitement un mobilier en bois ou en métal. Depuis les poignets coquilles à la douceur des lignes, tout a été soigneusement désigné dans un esprit résolument vintage.

Sa conception en acier patiné confère à ce petit meuble de chevet indus une stabilité évidente. Son large plateau accueillera toutes lampes de style indus pour une totale harmonie des matières. En petit meuble d'appoint, il sera idéal pour ranger des accessoires de maquillages ou de coiffure dans une salle de bain par exemple. Ses deux grands tiroirs sont suffisamment hauts et profonds pour offrir une grande capacité de rangement.

Desserte de canapé dans un loft à l'ambiance industrielle, ce chevet ne passera pas inaperçu. Pièce maîtresse d'une décoration et d'une ambiance naissante il stimulera la créativité décoratrice de chacun pour aller encore plus loin dans la déco d'intérieur. Avec ses dix kilos, il ne craindra pas de bouger à chaque passage et sera d'une stabilité très appréciable, notamment sur des sols irréguliers. Avec ce petit meuble style industriel recréez l'ambiance des bureaux d'usine directement chez vous, même si vous n'habitez pas un loft. Surprenez vos ami(e)s avec cette table de chevet originale et pleine de charme à disposer librement dans un intérieur de caractère. Mettez de l'authenticité dans votre quotidien.

Dimensions : 

- Hauteur : 53 cm

- Largeur : 37 cm

- Longueur : 45 cm

- Poids : 10 kg 

Produit exclusif en ligne - Non disponible en magasin.

Livraison offerte en France (hors Corse).

Livraison par transporteur pied d'immeuble sous 8 jours ouvrés avec prise de rendez-vous.

Ce meuble est livré d'une pièce sans montage.

Mobilier vendu avec facture et TVA.