Skip to content
Free delivery in France from 120€* | Professionals: Up to 30% off
Free delivery in France from 120€* | Professionals: Up to 30% off

White metal and wood scooter industrial bar

Sold out
Original price €244,00 - Original price €244,00
Original price
€244,00
€244,00 - €244,00
Current price €244,00

You are looking for a bar that is as original as it is functional, that's it, you found it. Bring a totally offbeat touch to your interior with this vintage industrial wood and metal scooter bar. A real trip to the time of the yéyés, this bar scooter with its front wheel and its vintage apron will quickly become the centerpiece of a vintage or industrial style living room.

Just as daring as it is aesthetic, this original piece offers a large storage capacity for a good dozen bottles lying in racks and a tray designed to accommodate many glasses and carafes. As for the upper part of this industrial bar, it was designed and produced to accommodate many glasses with suspended stems.

The main plateau will become the workshop for making all the cocktails, but also a friendly place around which we will like to meet for an aperitif with friends. The wooden trays bring a warm touch to this white painted metal scooter bar. Very stable with its two rear legs and its front wheel, it does not need to be suspended.

The adapted dimensions of this vintage counter will allow this very original piece to find its place ideally even in the smallest interiors.

The scooter bar can also be the perfect starting point to start decorating a covered terrace, an industrial-style veranda or a workshop atmosphere. With a period in which the trend of recovering furniture to renovate is really in tune with the times, the repainted metal parts of this scooter give a charm of yesteryear and an unequaled character to this industrial style furniture vintage wood and metal.

The small voluntary paint imperfections will confirm the breath of authenticity breathed by the creator of this completely new kind of industrial scooter. We're going to talk about your aperitifs for a long time.

Dimensions : 

- Height: 180cm

- Width: 105cm

- Length: 50cm

- Weight: 57 kg 

Online Exclusive Product - Not available in store.

Free delivery in France (excluding Corsica).

Delivery by carrier at the foot of the building within 8 working days with appointment.

This piece of furniture is delivered in one piece.

Furniture sold with invoice and VAT.

Passer au contenu
Livraison offerte en France dès 120€* | Professionnels: Jusqu'à 30% de réduction
Livraison offerte en France dès 120€* | Professionnels: Jusqu'à 30% de réduction

Bar indus scooter blanc métal et bois

€244,00 - €244,00
€244,00
€244,00 - €244,00
€244,00

Vous cherchez un bar aussi original que fonctionnel, ça y est vous l'avez trouvé. Apportez une touche totalement décalée à votre intérieur avec ce bar scooter vintage indus bois et métal. Véritable voyage au temps des yéyés, ce bar scooter avec sa roue avant et son tablier vintage aura tôt fait de devenir la pièce maîtresse d'un salon de style vintage ou industriel.

Tout aussi audacieuse qu'esthétique, cette pièce originale offre une grande capacité de rangement pour une bonne douzaine de bouteilles couchées en casiers et un plateau destiné à accueillir de nombreux verres et carafes. Quant à la partie haute de ce bar industriel, elle a été pensée et réalisée pour accueillir de nombreux verres à pieds suspendus.

Le plateau principal deviendra l'atelier de réalisation de tous les cocktails, mais aussi un lieu convivial autour duquel on aimera se retrouver pour prendre l'apéro entre amis. Les plateaux en bois apportent une touche chaleureuse à ce bar scooter en métal peint en blanc. Très stable avec ses deux pieds arrières et sa roue avant, il n'a pas besoin d'être suspendu.

Les dimensions adaptées de ce comptoir vintage permettront à cette pièce très originale de trouver idéalement sa place même dans les plus petits intérieurs.

Le bar scooter pourra aussi être le point de départ parfait pour entamer la décoration d'une terrasse couverte, d'une véranda à l'esprit industriel ou d'une ambiance atelier. Avec une période dans laquelle la tendance de récupération de mobilier à rénover est vraiment dans l'air du temps, les parties métal repeintes de ce scooter donnent un charme d'antan et un caractère inégalé à ce meuble au style industriel vintage bois et métal.

Les petites imperfections volontaires de peinture confirmeront le vent d'authenticité insufflé par le créateur de ce scooter industriel d'un genre tout à fait nouveau. On va parler de vos apéros pendant longtemps.

Dimensions : 

- Hauteur : 180 cm

- Largeur : 105 cm

- Longueur : 50 cm

- Poids : 57 kg 

Produit exclusif en ligne - Non disponible en magasin.

Livraison offerte en France (hors Corse).

Livraison par transporteur pied d'immeuble sous 8 jours ouvrés avec prise de rendez-vous.

Ce meuble est livré d'une pièce.

Mobilier vendu avec facture et TVA.